Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Girly Byby
26 décembre 2013

Dear Bloggers

Do you girls with the most cosmetic or you're girls who take care of their appearance. Me I'm French but I translated into English I find it more stylish, I'm only 11 years old but I make up at home. a Christmas I had a CASES OF makeup in Marrionaud since (even if it was yesterday) I make up in the morning, afternoon, and evening.

 

I you post some video for you wear makeup.

This blog is intended for girls  between 10 and 12 years
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Y
salut moi yvy j'ai 14 ans et je trouve le blog de GIRLY BYBY super je la trouve super elle a les mots méme si c traduc son pas terrible elle est super je suis fan d'elle <br /> <br /> vraiment je l'adore <br /> <br /> slt les filles
B
je v bientôt en faire une
E
j'ai trop ate que tu fasse des videos
L
Ton blog est super ,même si il y a que un petit message je pense qu'il sera super est ce que tu peux parler français dans te vidéo<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> moi c Liliane et j'ai 11 ans et demi
Girly Byby
Publicité
Archives
Publicité