Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Girly Byby
1 mars 2014

The TimeLife

Dear bloggers , I'll make you have a story, a word.
Life is something that once was , there are days when we want to get it back, but it is impossible. When I see the parade as fast life or slow times , I say we can change everything in just a few seconds .
An example , my sister became a vegetarian for the cause of animal rights, my cousin does not eat red meat , and my grandpa is also vegetarian , my aunt too, my mother has always been vegetarian because the meat disgusted , but I I 've never had a lifestyle that changes all the time . So that's why I sit down to write articles on blogs.
I have my favorite pastimes ( dance) but its not enough for me I need to put my ideas on some thing . You know I 'm not very diary, but it's not why I owe everything tell you .


A council write or say this sentence ( but you) : " I 'm Aby , I 'm eleven and I 'm diabetic ."
Anyway me when I 'm angry I repeat these words and I say "continue your lifestyle as much as you can ."
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Girly Byby
Publicité
Archives
Publicité